Congratulations to Kirk Cousins, Minnesota Vikings
the winner of the 2023 Bart Starr Award

Kirk Cousins

2024 Super Bowl Breakfast Program



Super Bowl Champion Coach

NBC Football Night in America


NFL, 2003 - 2008

Co-Host of American Ninja Warrior, Sports Analyst, NFL Network



Pro Football Hall of Fame

NFL 1980 - 1993

Executive Committee

Derek Neider

Lead Pastor at Awaken Las Vegas

Chris Shelton

Regional Director for OnKai, Inc

Zakkiyyah Salaam

Community Affairs Coordinator

Robin Joyce

Senior Development Director, Olive Crest of Nevada

Mike Hatch

Founder and Senior Pastor of Balm of Gilead Global Ministries

Dale Eeles

Event Development at Las Vegas Events

Corwin Anthony

Director of Super Bowl Breakfast

Bridget L. Hill

CEO/Senior Consultant

BrandB Business & Financial Consulting

Andrea Woods

Director of Community Relations and Finance

Darrin Gray

Media and Sponsorship at Super Bowl Breakfast

Kelcey West

Senior Pastor at Nehemiah Ministries Christian Church

Noel Casimiro

President and Managing Partner


Thank you to our 2024 Super Bowl Breakfast Sponsors!

Sponsorship opportunities available that include Super Bowl Tickets!!!

Click here to learn more.

Virtual ManningCast featuring Peyton and Eli

Honorary Co-Chairmen

Tony Dungy, Pro Football Hall of Fame
Joe Gibbs, Pro Football Hall of Fame
Steve Largent, Pro Football Hall of Fame
Anthony Munoz, Pro Football Hall of Fame
Mike Singletary, Pro Football Hall of Fame
Aeneas Williams, Pro Football Hall of Fame

In memory of:
Bart Starr, Pro Football Hall of Fame (1934-2019)